Insult To Injury

Released 2nd March 2009
CD - Klangbad (Klangbad40CD)
Distributed by Broken Silence


  1. I Am Grimaldi
  2. Old Fruit
  3. Double Whammy Bar
  4. Brownhills United's Tattooed Southpaw
  5. Little Lambs
  6. Kirklees Ken
  7. Big Bones
  8. Crap Lech
  9. Former Florist To The Queen
  10. The Kiss Of Life
  11. Down With The Blue Lobsters
  12. Watch Your Posture

Buy from Klangbad