Nightingales

Tour dates

Date Venue/location Tickets
Sun 27th May Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough seetickets.com
Thu 31st May The Hairy Dog, Derby w/ The Lovely Eggs gigantic.com
Fri 1st Jun Talking Heads, Southampton w/ The Cravats seetickets.com
Sat 2nd Jun Le Public Space, Newport gigantic.com
Thu 20th Sep The Cellar, Oxford seetickets.com
Fri 21st Sep The Exchange, Bristol seetickets.com
Sat 22nd Sep Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth seetickets.com
Sun 23rd Sep Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate wegottickets.com
Tue 25th Sep BBC6 MUSIC LIVE IN SESSION, 7PM - on Marc riley show
Tue 25th Sep Soup Kitchen, Manchester wegottickets.com
Wed 26th Sep Stereo, Glasgow stereocafebar.com
Thu 27th Sep Opium, Edinburgh tickets-scotland.com
Fri 28th Sep Central Bar, Gateshead seetickets.com
Sat 29th Sep The Lantern, Halifax seetickets.com
Sun 30th Sep Greystones, Sheffield wegottickets.com
Tue 2nd Oct Hare & Hounds, Birmingham skiddle.com
Wed 3rd Oct Moth Club, London seetickets.com
Thu 4th Oct The Portland Arms, Cambridge wegottickets.com
Fri 5th Oct Rough Trade, Nottingham seetickets.com
Sat 6th Oct Green Door Store, Brighton wegottickets.com

Nightingales