Nightingales

Tour dates

Date Venue/location Tickets
Tue 19th Apr Cathouse, Glasgow axs.com
Wed 20th Apr Cavern Club, Liverpool axs.com
Fri 22nd Apr Forum, Darlington theforumonline.co.uk
Sat 23rd Apr Deaf Institute, Manchester seetickets.com
Sun 24th Apr The Key Club, Leeds axs.com
Tue 26th Apr Epic Studios, Norwich axs.com
Wed 27th Apr O2 Academy 2, Oxford axs.com
Thu 28th Apr Railway, Winchester railwayinn.pub
Fri 29th Apr Patterns, Brighton axs.com
Sat 30th Apr O2 Academy 2, Birmingham axs.com
Mon 2nd May Thekla, Bristol axs.com
Tue 3rd May The Garage, London axs.com
Thu 5th May Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek wegottickets.com
Fri 6th May Trades Club, Hebden Bridge thetradesclub.com
Sat 7th May Bodega, Nottingham alttickets.com

Nightingales