Nightingales

Tour dates

DateVenue/locationTickets
Thu 16th Apr Cavern, Exeter wegottickets.com
Fri 17th Apr Le Pub, Newport gigantic.com
Sat 18th Apr Ty Pawb, Wrexham eventbrite.co.uk
Sun 19th Apr Esquires, Bedford seetickets.com
Tue 21st Apr Gullivers, Manchester wegottickets.com
Wed 22nd Apr B.U.M.S, Barrow-in-Furness undergroundmusicsociety.com
Thu 23rd Apr Voodoo Rooms, Ballroom, Edinburgh tickets-scotland.com
Fri 24th Apr The Hug and Pint, Glasgow bit.ly
Sat 25th Apr Trades Club, Hebden Bridge thetradesclub.com
Sun 26th Apr Westgarth Social Club, Middlesborough seetickets.com
Tue 28th Apr Hare & Hounds, Birmingham skiddle.com
Wed 29th Apr The Lexington, London seetickets.com
Thu 30th Apr Greystones, Sheffield
Fri 1st May The Cookie, Leicester seetickets.com
Sat 2nd May Con Club, Lewes wegottickets.com

Nightingales