Nightingales

Tour dates

Date Venue/location Tickets
Thu 20th Sep The Cellar, Oxford W/ Stewart Lee seetickets.com
Fri 21st Sep The Exchange, Bristol W/ Stewart Lee seetickets.com
Sat 22nd Sep Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth W/ Stewart Lee seetickets.com
Sun 23rd Sep Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate wegottickets.com
Mon 24th Sep BBC6 MUSIC LIVE IN SESSION, 7PM - on Marc riley show
Tue 25th Sep Soup Kitchen, Manchester W/ NJE wegottickets.com
Wed 26th Sep Stereo, Glasgow W/ NJE stereocafebar.com
Thu 27th Sep Opium, Edinburgh W/ NJE tickets-scotland.com
Fri 28th Sep Central Bar, Gateshead W/ NJE seetickets.com
Sat 29th Sep The Lantern, Halifax W/ NJE seetickets.com
Sun 30th Sep Greystones, Sheffield W/ NJE wegottickets.com
Tue 2nd Oct Hare & Hounds, Birmingham W/ Stewart Lee & NJE skiddle.com
Wed 3rd Oct Moth Club, London W/ Stewart Lee & NJE seetickets.com
Thu 4th Oct The Portland Arms, Cambridge W/ Stewart Lee & NJE wegottickets.com
Fri 5th Oct Canalhouse, Nottingham W/ NJE seetickets.com
Sat 6th Oct Green Door Store, Brighton W/ Stewart Lee & Wolfhounds wegottickets.com

Nightingales