Nightingales

Tour dates

Date Venue/location Tickets
Wed 26th Sep Stereo, Glasgow W/ NJE stereocafebar.com
Thu 27th Sep Opium, Edinburgh W/ NJE tickets-scotland.com
Fri 28th Sep Central Bar, Gateshead W/ NJE seetickets.com
Sat 29th Sep The Lantern, Halifax W/ NJE seetickets.com
Sun 30th Sep Greystones, Sheffield W/ NJE wegottickets.com
Tue 2nd Oct Hare & Hounds, Birmingham W/ Stewart Lee & NJE skiddle.com
Wed 3rd Oct Moth Club, London W/ Stewart Lee & NJE seetickets.com
Thu 4th Oct The Portland Arms, Cambridge W/ Stewart Lee & NJE wegottickets.com
Fri 5th Oct Canalhouse, Nottingham W/ NJE seetickets.com
Sat 6th Oct Green Door Store, Brighton W/ Stewart Lee & Wolfhounds wegottickets.com
Wed 24th Oct Blue Shell, Koln blue-shell.de
Thu 25th Oct Brandherd, Mannheim, DE
Fri 26th Oct Badstrasse 8, Furth, DE
Sat 27th Oct Ortloff, Leipzig, DE
Mon 29th Oct Schokoladen, Berlin
Tue 30th Oct Ostpol, Dresden, DE cybersax.de
Wed 31st Oct Vratnice, Roznov, CZ
Thu 1st Nov Szimpla Kert, Budapest, HU
Fri 2nd Nov Art Quarter, Budapest, HU
Sat 3rd Nov Elektropionir, Beograd, RS
Sun 4th Nov Grand Cafe, Szeged, HU
Mon 5th Nov Chelsea, Wien, AT
Tue 6th Nov Milla Club, Munchen, DE songkick.com
Wed 7th Nov Falcone, Zurich, CH allevents.in
Thu 8th Nov Hudson Bar, Ulm, DE
Fri 9th Nov Kino, Ebensee
Sat 10th Nov The Palace, St Gallen, CH starticket.ch
Sun 11th Nov Club W71, Wiekershiem, DE

Nightingales