Nightingales

Tour dates

Date Venue/location Tickets
Thu 22nd Apr Nice N Sleazy, Glasgow tickets-scotland.com
Fri 23rd Apr Voodoo Rooms, Ballroom, Edinburgh tickets-scotland.com
Sat 24th Apr Trades Club, Hebden Bridge thetradesclub.com
Sun 25th Apr WestGarth Social Club, Middlesbrough seetickets.com
Wed 28th Apr Greystones, Sheffield wegottickets.com
Thu 29th Apr Hare & Hounds, Birmingham skiddle.com
Fri 30th Apr Cavern, Exeter wegottickets.com
Sat 1st May Con Club, Lewes wegottickets.com
Sun 2nd May Le Pub, Newport gigantic.com
Tue 4th May The Lexington, London seetickets.com
Thu 6th May Esquires, Bedford seetickets.com
Fri 7th May Gullivers, Manchester wegottickets.com
Sat 8th May B.U.M.S, Barrow-in-Furness trybooking.com
Sun 9th May The Cookie, Leicester thecookie.gigantic.com
Fri 3rd Sep Moseley Folk Festival, Birmingham

Nightingales